

Proc.23/PCOP/2024

Date: 01-09-2024

RTI COMMITTEE for the A.Y. 2024-25

Accordingly, a committee with the following personnel is constituted in Princeton College of Pharmacy, Chowdariguda (V), Ghatkesar (M), Medchal-Malkajgiri (Dist).

S.No	Name of the Member	Actual Designation	Designation in the Committee
1	Dr.K.Satyanarayana	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr.K.Hariprasad	Associate Professor	Applied Authority
3	Dr.L.Harikiran	Associate Professor	PIO
4	Mrs.Vijaya Nirmala	Administrative officer	APIO



PRINCIPAL

Princeton College of Pharmacy, Korremula Vill, Vijayapuri Colony, Ghatkesar Mdl,Medchal Dist, Telangana.