

PRINCETON COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(Affiliated to JNTUH, Approved by PCI, New Delhi & Accredited by NAAC) Chowdariguda(V), Korremula, Ghatkesar (M), Medchal- Malkajgiri (Dist.) - 500 088 E mail: princeton.pharmacy@gmail.com, Website: pcop.ac.in

Designation in the S.No. Name of the Member **Actual Designation** Committee 1 Dr.S.Prabakher Rao Chairman, Vagdevi Educational Chairperson Society Secretary, Vagdevi Educational 2 Smt.S.Aruna Management Society Member Director, Vagdevi Educational 3 Mr.S.Sudheer Kumar Management Society Member Administrative Officer, 4 Management Mrs.G.Vijaya Nirmala Princeton College of Pharmacy Member 5 Professor, Princeton Institute of Dr.A.Krishna Murthy Management Engineering & Technology for Member Women Principal, Princeton Degree & 6 Dr.G.Shashikala Eminent PG College Professional 7 Dr.Swathi Professor, Princeton PG College Eminent of Management Professional Professor, Unity College of Academician 8 Dr.A.Srinivas Pharmacy Professor, Vision College of 9 Dr.P.Munija Academician Pharmaceutical Sciences 10 Dr.P.Sammulal Professor, Jawaharlal Nehru University Nominee Technological University, Hyd Professor & Vice-Principal, 11 Dr.L.Harikiran Member Princeton college of Pharmacy Professor, Princeton college of 12 Dr.B.Thejovathi Member Pharmacv 13 Dr.A.Madhusudhan Reddy Associate Professor, Princeton Member college of Pharmacy 14 Ms.Shaik Zareena Associate Professor, Princeton Member college of Pharmacy 15 Dr.K.Satyanarayana Principal, Princeton College of Member Secretary Pharmacy

Composition of Governing Body